Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

intimate dove momentThese two mourning doves seem to be exhibiting their love toward one another in my backyard. See other “Love” photos at: Weekly Photo Challenge.

27 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

  1. The cuteness is killing me! TOO CUTE!

  2. Smooching birds are one of the few things taht can get me in the mood for Valentine’s Day.

  3. Oof – “that.” Sometimes I really wish there was an edit option on comments!

  4. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 4, 'Love']. « 3rdculturechildren

  5. I love watching (and hearing!) mourning doves in my back yard. They are so gentle with each other.

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love (Maria Procession) « What's (in) the picture?

  7. aw, this made me chuckle! great catch!

  8. Well isn’t that just the sweetest thing!

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love (Street Parade) « What's (in) the picture?

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love (is Art on Malta) « What's (in) the picture?

  11. They are really called “mourning” doves?

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love and Roses | My.Vivid.Visions

  13. I like this pic… so sweet…. :)

Leave a Reply

